Let’s start from the top, shall we?

This is Lexi; my mom’s only daughter.  This was the first picture I ever took with the D90 and why it holds a special place in my heart…even if it is a bit blurry.  It was my first “aww, man…this camera’s gonna be awesome” moment; as there was hardly any light in the kitchen at the time…the blinds were closed, the lights were all off…and I didn’t use a flash…yet, it captures all the light and spits out an image.  This is my first post of my first picture ever taken…now, may the journey continue as I plan on putting up my other favorite captures since this summer…

  • Camera: Nikon D90
  • Lens: Nikon 50mm f/1.8
  • ISO: 200
  • Focal Length: 50mm
  • Shutter: 1/3s
  • Aperture: f/1.8
  • Hand-Held

Leave a Reply

